Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
02/28/2020
gene fury
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
12/31/2019
Sylwia Celej
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Everytime I Called Or Went Too This Location. The Ladies Are Always So Nice And Friendly And There Site Us So Clean
12/13/2019
Mrs Tolan
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
10/09/2019
J.L. Fisk
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
07/17/2019
Gary Smith
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
I just wanted to take a minute and thank Leora and Carolyn for their 5 star customer service and facility. Their attitudes and professionalism and in general "niceness" are something rarely found these days in the customer service arena. I am currently going through some major home repairs and actually have three, yes three, units at Kirby Gate The facility is spotless and the on site dumpster and car washing amenities are huge conveniences. The rates are more than fair for everything you get on site. I highly recommend Sentry Self Storage to anyone looking a storage unit Thank you again being so nice and pleasure to deal with Be sure to ask Leora about her Chihuahua puppy!!!
06/18/2019
michael k yarbrough
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Cool
06/16/2019
Rick Mannon
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
The staff at Sentry Self Storage are top shelf! I called this morning to see if a space was available. I expected a long, frustrating call. Not so! I was told the size unit I thought I needed was available and they would hold it for me. No deposit. No lengthy question and answer session. When we arrived, again I expected a long process to register. Instead, one staffer assisted me with a brief form while another took my husband to the reserved space. When my husband realized the space was too small, the staffer immediately returned to the office and selected a better unit for us and then met my husband at the space. Everything was smooth and wonderfully pleasant. The story should end here but it doesn’t. We are transferring to Memphis and don’t know a soul. As we were leaving town, our truck broke down. A little desperate for guidance, I called the wonderful ladies at the storage facility for referrals for a tow truck. They quickly gave me the names of local operators. Again, the story should end here. But it doesn’t. Leora, the property manager, stopped by our broken down truck on her way home to see if she could offer us a ride or other assistance!!! It was an act of kindness that touched our hearts. Thank you again and again, Leora. We know we will find a loving community in our new home.
05/31/2019
Randall Lane
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
03/11/2019
Paul Wells
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
It's very clean and staff friendly, Theresa was so helpful. If I ever need a storage unit again I will be back!
01/31/2019
Nicole Macyauski
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Price is very affordable. Location is great. Clean and safe. Great access hours and amenities. Couldn't have asked for better!
01/27/2019
Vena Evans
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Great place and friendly staff. Very clean and lots of amenities!
01/16/2019
Austin Blount
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
This facility is far superior to any I have seen in the area. Clean, well lit, lots of extra touches. Screws inside the units are capped. The entry message is personalized. The staff is delightful.
01/08/2019
Larisa Meeks
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Great Customer Service! The Cleanest! Very Secure! Very Pleased !
12/04/2018
Cathy Gross
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Customer service is excellent! Ms. Leora was so sweet, nice and patient!!!!
11/15/2018
Charity Hill
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Wonderful staff and very clean facility! Highly recommend for anyone who needs a storage space. 🙂
09/04/2018
Jennifer Roames
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
This is by far the cleanest and best self storage facility that I have ever used! Ms. Leora is very professional, friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this property to anyone in need of a self storage unit!
08/28/2018
Brenda Jones
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
This place and my customer experience were amazing!!!!!! I was able to initiate my engagement with them online. I did not have to make a visit first to get the unit and then return home to get the stuff I desired to store. It was cleaner than anyplace I have ever experienced. I was dreading having to carry things into my interior unit. Voila! I open the entry door and there is a cart! I needed to dispose of trash. Voila! There was a trash compacter in the center court, that was not nasty or smelly. These folks will even allow a space renter to use their conference room. If they add a mailbox service, which I use just a few doors from them, it will be a perfect support area for a small biz. What a fantabulous experience. Don't take my word. Go by there and/or go to their website and experience for your self. It is top notch.
07/30/2018
TSU TigerPride
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
This place is absolutely amazing, and the bad part is if I didn't need my head light changed I would have never found it. I am a transplant from Texas and have had horrible expriences with storage there and here. I had all but given up the notion of locating a place that had as much pride in their location as I would if I rented there. This place is clean, organized, well informed, and transparent in pricing (which is not always the case with storage places). I would suggest this place to anyone who asked where to store anything before any other place. Hope there are more locations out of state if I ever move, if not I will just have to stuff all of my things where I will be.
02/22/2018
Erica & Shaquita Davis
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
02/13/2018
DO WA
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Teresa was always nice and friendly. The facilities were always clean. I will go back there when I need storage again.
11/06/2017
Matthew Babcock
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
11/01/2017
Marilyn Webb
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Leora was amazing. She was very helpful and professional. She explained everything thoroughly. I would def recommend this place based on my serve with her.😊
10/15/2017
Melanie Moss
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
10/10/2017
Monty McClanahan
Sentry Self Storage - Kirby Gate
Great facility!
09/10/2017
Dawn Bain
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
Ms. Teresa is always so kind and personable.... when I first got a storage my son and I was locked in the gate . She was on point on getting the issue handled right away . She is a keeper at this facility . Customer service is always pleasant and she cares about her customers... Kudos to Ms. Teresa .
06/01/2020
carol williams
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
12/27/2019
Rodney Jackson
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
11/03/2019
Ron Goldbaugh
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
The customer service representative was very friendly and helpful. She took her time to show us all of the features and amenities available at this site.
10/17/2019
Raven Holcomb
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
Great customer service. They are very friendly neat and clean.
09/03/2019
Showtime Welch
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
08/19/2019
Philip McLendon
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
I have nothing but good to say. Tia and Teresa have always been very nice an professional Would recommend to anyone. Area is very clean and neat.
02/05/2019
Brenda Anderson
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
12/25/2018
Angela Johnson Cartwright
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
Sentry Self Storage saved the day! We were moving out of town, but had a few things that wouldn't fit on the truck. It was Saturday night and every other facility in town was closed. Sentry allowed me to reserve a unit online, I moved my goods in on Sunday and left town on Monday. The unit I rented was clean, and the price beat the competition hands down! While I have never met any of the staff in person, they have provided superior customer service over the phone whenever I have needed anything: friendly, professional, and understanding. I would not hesitate to recommended the Fletcher Trace facility to anyone.
10/22/2018
Todd Love
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
07/05/2018
Marilyn Webb
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
06/29/2018
Chris Roper
Sentry Self Storage - Fletcher Trace
Teresa and Tia are wonderful to work with and very helpful and always there to help out, I wouldn’t want to store my stuff any other place.
01/04/2018
Matt Bledsoe